Which Jane Austen Leading Man Am I?

Due to an overly hectic day, I’m keeping today’s post simple. I’m hoping to start getting back to regular posting twice a week. In honor of Valentine’s Day, I took this online quiz titled Which Jane Austen leading man are you? I figured I would get Mr. Darcy from Pride and Prejudice. My second choice would be Captain Wentworth from Persuasion

My actual result……

Image result for edmund bertram mansfield park
Jonny Lee Miller played the role in a 1999 movie version.

Result: You are Edmund Bertram (from Mansfield Park)

I guess I can see it. He is one of the kindest and most compassionate of all of Austen’s leading males.

Image result for jane austen mansfield park gifs

Happy Valentine’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Which Jane Austen Leading Man Am I?

Leave a Reply

